Term Dates

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year 2017/2018

  • Autumn Term 2017: Wednesday 6th September - Friday 15th December
  • Half Term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
  • INSET Days - Thursday 19th October & Friday 20th October

  • Spring Term 2018 : Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March
  • Half Term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
  • INSET Day - TBC

  • Summer Term 2017: Thursday 19th April - Friday 13th July
  • Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
  • INSET Day - TBC
Term Dates Sept 2017 - July 2018
Term Dates 2017-2018a.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [212.7 KB]

Headteacher

Mrs Sara Dangerfield

 

Contact Us

Peaslake Free School,
Colmans Hill,
Peaslake,
Surrey.
GU5 9ST

01306 730411

info@peaslakefreeschool.com

 

 

Visit our nursery website

www.peaslakenurseryschool.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Peaslake Free School | Privacy Policy