Class sizes of no more than 16 pupils every year
Class sizes of no more than 16 pupils every year

Term Dates

School terms and holiday dates are shown here for the school year 2018/2019

  • Autumn Term 2017: Thursday 6th September - Tuesday 18th December
  • Half Term - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
  • INSET Days - Monday 29th October

  • Spring Term 2018 : Monday 7th January - Wednesday 3rd April
  • Half Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
  • INSET Day - TBC

  • Summer Term 2018: Thursday 25th April - Wednesday 17th July
  • Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • INSET Day - Wednesday 24th April
Term Dates Sept 2018 - July 2019
Term Dates 2018.19.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [338.2 KB]

Headteacher

Mrs Sara Dangerfield

 

Contact Us

Peaslake Free School,
Colmans Hill,
Peaslake,
Surrey.
GU5 9ST

01306 730411

info@peaslakefreeschool.com

 

 

Visit our nursery website

www.peaslakenurseryschool.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Peaslake Free School | Privacy Policy