top of page
13418631_1293291767367481_4006680322124369233_o_edited_edited.jpg

Term Dates 2023- 2024

Autumn Term 2023

 

Tues 5th Sept - Fri 15th Dec

Half Term  (Mon 23rd  Oct - Fri 27th Oct)

INSET days: Mon 30th & Tues 31st Oct

Spring Term 2024

 

Thurs 4th Jan - Thurs 28th Mar

Half Term (Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb)

INSET day: Mon 15th Jan

Summer Term 2024

 

Mon 22nd Apr - Thurs 18th July

Half Term (Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May)

Further Inset Days will be advised during the year

Term Dates 2024- 2025

Autumn Term 2024

 

Thurs 5th Sept - Wed 18th Dec

Half Term  (Mon 28 Oct - Fri 1st Nov)

Spring Term 2025

 

Mon 6th Jan - Fri 4th Apr

Half Term (Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb)

Summer Term 2025

 

Mon 28th Apr - Thurs 17th July

Half Term (Mon 26th May - Fri 30th May)

Further Inset Days will be advised during the year

School logo.jpg
bottom of page